Home arrow Contact Us arrow Staff Directory
Staff Directory PDF Print E-mail

 

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE  

Edward G. Parrone, P.E. FACEC
President,
Chief Executive Officer

585-586-0200
eparrone@djparrone.com

Daryl Christiansen
Chief Financial Officer
585-586-0200
dchristiansen@djparrone.com

David Staerr, P.L.S.
Vice President, Land Surveying,
Chief Operating Officer

585-586-0200
dstaerr@djparrone.com

   

ENGINEERING
 

Carl Hewings, LEED Green Associate
Project Manager
585-586-0200
chewings@djparrone.com

Gary Smith
Project Manager
585-586-0200
gsmith@djparrone.com

Nick French
Survey Technician
585-586-0200
nfrench@djparrone.com

 

Megan Kerwin
Design Engineer
585-586-0200
mkerwin@djparrone.com

 

Evan Baxter
Design Engineer
585-586-0200
ebaxter@djparrone.com

   

LAND SURVEYING
 

 

Bradley Lins
Survey Technician
585-586-0200
blins@djparrone.com

 

Peter Miller
Survey Assistant
585-586-0200
pmiller@djparrone.com

 

 

 



CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATION
 

Paul V. Parrone
Construction Manager
585-586-0200
pvparrone@djparrone.com

John Villnave
Field Engineer
585-586-0200
jvillnave@djparrone.com


LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
 

Heinrich W. Fischer, R.L.A.
Registered Landscape Architect
585-586-0200
hwfischer@djparrone.com

   

ADMINISTRATION
 
 

TBD
Marketing Coordinator/Administrator
585-586-0200

 

 

Linda Zornow
Receptionist
585-586-0200
mwegman@djparrone.com